Alumni & Development Staff

CONTACT OUR OFFICE


Alumni Relations

Ellen Cuttle Oliver '82, G'89, Executive Director of Alumni Relations & Development e2oliver@bridgew.edu

Alexis Conley '00, G'14, Prospect Relations & Event Coordinator  aconley@bridgew.edu

Dan Darcy '88, G'90 Director of Alumni and Student Engagement d1darcy@bridgew.edu

Kelly Thies '19 Communication Specialist  kthies@bridgew.edu


Development

Elizabeth Dubuque G'11, Director of Development  edubuque@bridgew.edu

Sarah Landers '15, Donor Relations Coordinator  s3landers@bridgew.edu

 

Kara Thurston '10, Development Associate  k2thurston@bridgew.edu


Major Gifts/Planned Giving

Mary Abbott, Major Gifts Officer  m3abbott@bridgew.edu


Advancement Services and Prospect Research

Elizabeth Goodhue '09Director of Advancement Operations  egoodhue@bridgew.edu

Robin M. Chaplain, Data Entry  rchaplain@bridgew.edu

Lauren MoreauProspect Researcher  l1moreau@bridgew.edu

Carla Oliveira '16, Gift Processing  c2oliveira@bridgew.edu

Michelle Slavick, Alumni Services  mslavick@bridgew.edu