Alumni & Development Staff

Mailing Address

Alumni & Development
26 Summer Street
Bridgewater, MA 02325

Or, to give, make check to BSU Foundation and mail to:

BSU Foundation, Inc.
P.O. Box 42
Bridgewater, MA 02324

Phone Number

508.531.1209 - Alumni Relations

508.531.2609 - BSU Foundation

508.531.2690 - Development


Advancement Services and Prospect Research

Elizabeth Goodhue '09, Director of Advancement Operations  egoodhue@bridgew.edu

Robin M. Chaplain, Data Entry  rchaplain@bridgew.edu

Lauren Moreau, Prospect Researcher  l1moreau@bridgew.edu

Carla Oliveira '16, Gift Processing  c2oliveira@bridgew.edu

Michelle Slavick, Alumni Services  mslavick@bridgew.edu


Alumni Relations

Ellen Cuttle Oliver '82, G'89, Executive Director of Alumni Relations e2oliver@bridgew.edu

Alexis Conley '00, G'14, Prospect Relations & Event Coordinator  aconley@bridgew.edu


Development

Elizabeth Dubuque G'11, Director of Development  edubuque@bridgew.edu

Corey Bowdre, Corporate Relations Officer  cbowdre@bridgew.edu

 

Sarah Landers '15, Donor Relations Coordinator  s3landers@bridgew.edu

 

Kara Thurston '10, Development Associate  k2thurston@bridgew.edu


Major Gifts/Planned Giving

Mary Abbott, Major Gifts Officer  m3abbott@bridgew.edu

Tiffany Macauley '08, Major Gifts Officer  tmacauley@bridgew.edu