Dr. Marilyn White Barry Graduate Alumni Award

Dr. Marilyn White Barry, '58 is a distingushed alumna, emeritus professor (1972-1987) and former Dean of the Graduate School (1987-1998). This award is given to an alumnus/na of the college of Graduate Studies who has demonstrated the qualities of outstanding professional achievement at the state, regional or national level.

2009 George Goodfellow, G'77
2010 Nancy Clark, G'87
2011 Thomas Pileski, G'87
2012 Brendan Kearney, G'04
2013 Kathleen Turner, G'08
2014 Brian Lynch, G'89
2015 Michael Day, G'98
2016 Kathleen Smith, G'88
2017 Michael LaFerney, G'89
2018 Patricia Fry, G'99